Photo Trail #5 : After Rain Sunday Stroll

By far my best photo trail around BSD, partly because its the furthest trail I went. Apart from 200 photos, I gained 10+ mosquito bites from the damn park area. I also got stalked by a bangla worker somewhere in margosa.

MOTHER FUCKING DAD AND DAUGHTER WALKING IN SYNCCCCC….

*FAVOURITE*

*FAVOURITE*

Please tell me there is a floating branch on the left.

Hmmm..

One of Najib’s nukes around Malaysia.

Nature’s hairy balls.

Abuland.

My secret house.

Obviously more than a photo trail. XD~. Seriously I’m no creep.

Indon drank this, better stay away.

Someone dropped their dildo.

This guard asked me to take his photo, no kidding.

Leave a Reply

